Om foreningen

Din indkøbskurv

Der er ingen emner i din kurv

BESTYRELSEN pr. 25. april 2018

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Stig.JPG
Formand
Stig Løcke

Starreklintevej 29,

4534 Hørve

Telefon
40 16 59 43
stig@lonebacks.dk

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Ilse.JPG
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ilse Holst

Hotel HøjbySø
4573 Højby
Telefon 70 20 11 33
info@hotelhoejbysoe.dk

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Soren.JPG
Næstformand
Søren Mortensen

Høvevej 44,
4550 Asnæs
Telefon 21 68 70 91
soerenjohannesmortensen@gmail.com

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Birthe.JPG
Kasserer
Birthe Balle

Næsdal 8,

4550 Asnæs

Telefon 22 39 08 26
birthe.balle1@
gmail.com

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Jorgen.JPG
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jørgen Stoltz
Egebjergvej 166,
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Telefon 20 48 89 16
silvadanica@msn.com

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Karin.JPG
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Karin Dalskov
Engelstrupvej 23
4571 Grevinge
Telefon 21 99 15 40
dalskovkarin@gmail.com

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Vibeke.JPG
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Vibeke Karmark
Pærestien 6
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Telefon 61 26 16 71
vkkarmark@gmail.com

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Karl Ove 2.jpg
Suppleant
Karl Ove Karmark
Pærestien 6
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Telefon 30 25 06 80
kokarmark@icloud.com

filer/billeder/Bestyrelsen/Johan.jpg
Suppleant og administrator
Johan Gotfredsen
Sortspættevej 3,
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Telefon 40 15 14 99
johan.gotfredsen@gmail.com





_________________

Revisor
Søren Klintrup
Havnevej 67,
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Telefon 22 36 32 85
klintrup@vestnet.dk


_________________

Revisorsuppleant
Jørgen Revsbech

Udsigten 5
4583 Sjællands Odde
Telefon 61793918
revsbech@hansen.mail.dk